Meharry’s Dr. Hildreth Joins FDA Foundation Board- The Tennessee Tribune

from The Tennessee Tribune

The Reagan-Udall Foundation for the Food and Drug Administration (FDA Foundation) has appointed four new Board members: David C. Fajgenbaum, MD, MBA, MSc, FCPP, University of Pennsylvania; William N. Hait, MD, PhD, Johnson & Johnson; James E.K. Hildreth, MD, PhD, Meharry Medical College and Debra L. Ness, former President of the National Partnership for Women and Families. 

The full article is available here.